Workshop Storage

I am beginning to outgrow my crafting corner in the basement. Well if I am being completely honest,  I pretty much have. I could theoretically expand the space towards the laundry room,  but there are so many other productive uses of that in between land that are preferable.

ReStore to the rescue! Today while in search of more hardware for other projects, and a hopefully a future dresser,  I found this:

image

image

Not only does it fit snugly in the corner, but had been previously painted to be chalkboards. Double bonus! Currently it is lacking a true finished top…but that could easily be changed.  I appreciate the color choices, and it added some needed charm to the basement. And the best part is that strategic storage has yielded more surfaces for crafting. 😉

This entry was posted in Crafting Corner and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Workshop Storage

Leave a Reply

