Sarah’s Christmas Tree

My amazing friend Sarah is trying an inventive tree option this year, and it’s super clever. I pestered her just a bit (sorry Sarah!!!! ) but lucky for everyone,   she gave me permission to share:

image

I have never actually purchased or set up my own personal tree, and instead have limited my interaction to assisting others or admiring from afar. And this little beauty is in Knoxville…so my tree gawking has reached new levels.

Anyone else got a new unique holiday decorating idea to try?

This entry was posted in Clever Solutions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sarah’s Christmas Tree

  1. barb johnson says:

    What a clever idea!

    Like

Leave a Reply

